New Looks On The Farm

Sorry everyone for the lack of posts, but I have quite a few updates for all of you! First off I have some updates on the farm for you! As some of you may already know, my baby girl (my sheep) Yoda had 2 baby boys last week! They aren’t named currently, but they are very cute. One of them is all white with some black on his face, and the other little guy is all white with a couple brown spots. All of the goats and sheep are expecting, and we are looking for space to put them! But, we always are excited to see the new baby’s come =)

Now on to the other updates I have for you! If you have a facebook please go like My Crazy Farm Life’s page. Once you have liked the page, make sure to share it with your friends! Here is the link: http://www.facebook.com/mycrazyfarmlife

Another Facebook page to check out is my friend Emily’s cooking page for teens! This page gives people the chance to share their favorite recipes, and learn new recipes! She has worked really hard on it, and deserves to have more members 🙂 So go join! http://www.facebook.com/groups/132761013549904/
One other thing before I sign off. Please let me know on the Facebook page or in the comments what you would like to see more of on my blog. Polls? More Music? Different pages? Let me know!

~Country Gal

 

By cnn1999

2 comments on “New Looks On The Farm

Leave a Reply

