Revamp for the new year?

I know what your all thinking, as I have thought it myself; “Where the heck has this blog gone?” Its been a busy past few months, and my life has sort of been all of the place. No dramatization there. I want to revamp my blog. I want it to be a place people want to come, and were I can just let all of my feelings on topics out. So yeah, not as much farming, but not complete indie hipster either. Is there a nice in between?

I love all you guys, and you have all supported me so much through the past, so I want to give you all a blog you can love as much as I love you all! I don’t want to sound all emotional and ridiculous, because honestly? I just want y’all to share my blog, enjoy my blog, and have a nice day.

Let me know in the comments, and on my Facebook page, what y’all would like to see more of on my blog. This way I can make it the best it can possibly be. Thanks ahead of time for all the support, and feedback, I truly appreciate it!

-Country Gal

3 comments on “Revamp for the new year?

Leave a comment